top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Ecrire pour guerir!

J’ai toujours voulu écrire… ma plume répresente ma cure!

En grandissant j’ai compris que l’amitié est éphémère, les joies et peines aussi mais les écrits non!

C’est cette rémanescence qui m’a attirée et me voilà décidée. J’ignore souvent d’où me vient l’inspiration, les mots… Il suffit que je me mette à écrire pour que tout sorte.

J’ai beaucoup voyagé, j’ai visité tellement de pays… Oui à travers les livres de la bibliothèque de mon école.

Je me suis soignée en écrivant mes griefs, j’ai rédonné de l’espoir en le faisant. J’ai survécu aux peines de coeurs en racontant mes misères à mon papier et si aujourdh’ui j’en suis là je le dois bien aux Sumériens, inventeurs de l’ecriture.

Je voudrais le faire toute ma vie si Dieu m’en accorde la grâce,et si une toute petite partie de toi souhaite aller à l’aventure avec moi… Prépares ta monture car c’est parti!

On vivra ensemble chaque serie, chaque livre, chaque évènement. Bienvenue à, A Travers le regard de Linda!

L. H

Le meilleur univers pour écrire!


Write to heal myself!

I have always wanted to write… my pen represents my cure!

Growing up I understood that friendship is ephemeral, so are the joys and sorrows, but not writings!

It was this remanence that attracted me and I made the decision . I often don’t know where I get my inspiration, my words from… All I have to do is start writing and everything will come out.

I have travelled a lot, I have visited so many countries… Yes through the books in my school library.

I cured myself by writing my grievances, I gave hope by doing so. I survived the heartache by telling my misery to my paper and if today I am where I am I owe it to the Sumerians, inventors of writing.

I would like to do it all my life if God grants me the grace, and if a very small part of you wants to go on an adventure with me… Prepare your horse because here we go!

We will live together every series, every book, every event.

Welcome to, Through Linda’s Eyes!

L. H

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page